I’m listening (Day 3)

2 responses

  1. “Ploooop, Ploooop, Ploooop, Ploooop, and Ploooop.” That is the sound of 5 of my golf balls going into the water at the course in Brad’s neighbor hood. You also may have heard a “DINK,” which was Brad hitting a house behind the 7th green. It was a classic moment.

    April 27, 2007 at 8:08 pm

  2. Chad, I’m glad that you are listening. I know how much I love listening to you every Sunday. You and Rebek are such a sweet blessing to Barb and I. Not only do I love listening to your music, I love listening to your hearts when you write your blogs. A freight train load of Christ’s love to you!

    April 28, 2007 at 5:56 am

Leave a Reply

