24………

**CAUTION: “24” SPOILER**
DO NOT READ IF YOU HAVE NOT SEEN THE 4-HOUR SEASON PREMIERE OF THE SHOW “24” AND INTEND TO AT A LATER TIME

I just finished watching the second half of the season premiere of 24.  I am totally speechless.   All of my emotions have become perpetually tied to every direction this show takes me.  tonight’s episodes were hardcore, no really HARDCORE.  Jack was made for his job, yet his job continues to strip him of his humanity.  When that happens, he is no longer able to keep his mind separate from his heart.  I’m not one to draw to many spiritual parallels  (for fear blog critics will misinterpret what I say).  BUT,  you think about it and let me know if you see the same ones I do.

Hang in there Jack……

Leave a Reply

