Bear with me…..

In conjunction to my last post, I’ve done alot of thinking. So here are some things that are coming clearer in my head.

My biggest personal goal is TIME MANAGEMENT.  You see I pretty much have two full time jobs-  my day job, and my lifepoint job.  Both of which can be rewarding and stressful at times.  So a big thing for me is using the time I do have more wisely.

Most of my other ‘big ones’ flow straight from that source.  Health (setting aside time to exercise),  Intimacy with God (spending quality time with him), and also Intimacy with my WIFE (gotta make time for my baby!)….but also for my passions, I love music and the guitar but I’m finding less and less time to do these things I love. So I’m making some schedules, using days of the week as my guidelines…pray for me….

One response

  1. Mom

    I’m praying!

    January 10, 2007 at 5:15 am

Leave a Reply

