My New Hero

simply beautiful

2 responses

  1. Everybody stop! Please don’t walk around until you help me find my chin. It dropped to the floor when I saw this video!
    Thank you Chad for sharing this! Its pretty rare that I get REAL excited about guitarists anymore. This dude is an authentic rarity!

    December 21, 2006 at 10:41 am

  2. Ya know?! I gotta tell ya that I keep coming back to this again and again and each time I am still amazed. What a gift! And what a tone that guitar has! I need to get this guy’s recording.

    December 27, 2006 at 9:28 am

Leave a Reply

