Where am I going with this?

Bear with me for a bit please. I don’t know exactly where I’m going with this blog…but I promise I’ll end up somewhere!

Sunday at lifepoint was nothing short of (insert adjective)

I have a new prayer to start my days with, and that is

“God Unleash my Heart!”

Our hearts hold so much power, but can be easily influenced by greed and jealously. God please unleash our hearts to love and generousity.

And…..

in direct relation, God continues to transform hearts at lifepoint. I’m not just talking about salvation either, but I am talking about repentance, life purpose, and ultimately worship.  True worship, that happens in spirit and in truth.  Not just a Sunday sing-a-long….but the kind of worship that inspires us to action…and that action in turn being another form of worship….it so easy to see now how our collective lives are in fact worshipping!…..

What will your life worship?

…God continue to unleash the hearts of your sons and daughters…… 

One response

  1. mom

    Thank you for sharing this wisdom!

    November 18, 2006 at 1:35 am

Leave a Reply

